Mockery

WHAT THE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!?
That’s what is going on in my mind.
Really, what have i done wrong?
All i’ve been getting this week from people around me are reprimands.

I’m seriously thinking about what to do with my life, if all I’ve done up to now is wrong, perhaps I’ve been waking up in the wrong side of the world, the bed and with the wrong foot all week long and it’s getting near the unbearable to the point where i found myself today thinking where i could run to for some time away from the mess, let it calm down then return.
Seriously what have i done wrong? If I’ve done anything or forgot to move along with the world someone GIVE ME A SHOUT FFS!!.
I don’t feel like i can stand it for much longer. All the things i’ve tried to calm down worked naught! Lets see what turns out saturday, if a good 5hour of physical exercises works any wonder.

Really, when you reach a point where all your friends AND your siblings are ignoring you you can surely say that something is definitely OFF.

Deixe um comentário

