Stress

Strange day is strange. Do you know when you wake up and you looks at the mess that’s your bed and it’s different from the usual? You know that either your sleep was better or worse. In my case it was better, the bed was less messy and i woke up happier. Well, now it doesnt look like that so much. I couldn’t stand the ideia of walking into the classroom to watch some subjects, so instead i kept myself away from it, trying to study and reading plenty in the lunch hall while the quiet rooms are no yet open. Well, looks like i’m stressed due to the coming of the tests and i just cant stand it. All my friends and even my family have backed away from me these last few weeks.
I fear that perhaps thre stress is rendering my thoughts hasty and agressive for it’s unlike me to scare the people away, on the contrary, the more people around me the better 🙂
Well, i gotta find fast a way to wear down my stress or i’ll be doomed to failure.
Fearing the worse, i’ll try to talk to my parents about some way of stressing out before not only my study but my whole life goes down

Deixe um comentário

