Crumbled World

Yep, é mais ou menos assim que eu ando sentindo o meu mundinho pequeno e fechado nesses dias, agora que estou em época de vestibular, que estou mais calmo, e sei oque quero da vida.
Sinto ele desmoronando com todos à minha volta sendo afetados e/ou influenciando esse fato. Não diria que é reflexo direto do vestibular mas isso ajuda pois esse é irrefutavelmente meu último ano de cursinho, nem que eu vire Garoto de Programa (vulgo Programador, e eu ODEIO programar) e tenha que aprender a lidar com C++ e Fortran!!!

Sincerely i don’t know what will happen, i have already thought of quitting studying and just let it flow, perhaps get a job and start saving some money for perhaps a much needed vacation but (ha! there’s always a but the biggest test for me is yet to come on the 16th and 17th of December.
Another one of those pests was that I’ll not be accepted at college and will have an uncertain life, which doesn’t appeal at all to me.
The worst of all feelings is the one that I can be anything but what I want to be. Cacete, tenho nota de corte pra passar em qualquer curso em qualquer faculdade pública!!! Except for that big unknown that is medicine.

And this is an uncanny feeling ‘cause in the middle of the week I’ll be feeling like i have what it takes to go there and smash it to the ground and be accepted.
SHIT! I really don’t know what is going to happen but i hope for the best and I’m trying to make sure the best is what i want.
Well, wrapping this up, acho que o melhor é ignorar essa insegurança toda e acreditar que eu consigo passar e tirar a auto-estima que eu ganhei esse ano da gaveta e voltar a usar ela até pelo menos 20/12!!!

PS: WordPress viado não sabe nem oque eu tô escrevendo, ele tá sugerindo tag de Morro do Alemão, Rio de Janeiro, BOPE e exército.
VSF!!! Dear WordPress if you need any help with sorting tags and got a job to offer me to help translate it all to BRAZILLIAN PORTUGUESE please email me, you got my address.

Deixe um comentário

